​​​​​​​

CLW's corporate office is located at:

1268 North River Rd., NE

Warren, Ohio 44483

Phone: 330.393.5929

Fax: 330.393.5931


Caren A. Painter

President

cpainter@theclw.com


Jeanne Flaviani

Director of Office Operations

jflaviani@theclw.com


Erin Watkins

Bookkeeper

ewatkins@theclw.com


Celina M. Williams

Human Resources Director

cwilliams@theclw.com


​Samantha Oliver

Director of Nursing

​soliver@theclw.com


Jessica Abdelwahed

Administrative Assistant

jabdelwahed@theclw.com